Las Vegas here we go!

Kikade in på mig tagged sida och hittade ett mail som innehöll både förlovning och giftemål:

hi, I do not know what I'll start because I do not usually go to people I do not know. but I'll be honest with you. this is the first time I feel that I am attracted to a woman I do not know. I do not deny that I have known many women before you but the truth I have not felt the warm feeling with them. you seem a serious woman, beautiful, attractive. I kindly request if you give me the honor to contact you and know more about you. and if things work very well between us, we can complete this knowledge by an official engagement, I mean marriage, if you accept of course. I do not hide anything behind these words and I have no other purpose. If you feel that you are ready to live this experience with me my msn voila [email protected] and you'll know more about me. if not, please do not even accept me as a friend because I will not disturb others. thank you

Jag skulle alltså kunna gifta mig redan nästa vecka om jag hade velat. Rätt tufft ;) Men nej tack, men nej...

Jag ska gifta mig i Las Vegas och sen ha en stor brölloppsfest när jag (vi) kommer hem, och inte på en kamel ute i öknen med herr hemingay.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0